Edges of Solstice Release

Honoured to have ‘Rainbirds’ included in this lovely release and in such good company too.

“It features 90 minutes total of chilly, chill, cool, and downright cold music by Museleon / Soundician (Odette Johnson), Playman54 (Colin Blake), VÆRNA (Helen Mutzner), Bing Satellites (Brin Coleman), Robert Scott Thompson, Mr. Spiral (Mike Metlay), Equinox Deschanel (Joe McMahon), Scott Lawlor, Karl Fury and ʞu¡0ɹʞS (Rebekkah Hilgraves).”

It’s a good point to wish you all well at Christmas, wherever you are : )